



Criteria: 2

**Student Teacher Ratio** 

List of teachers 2022-23

## SHYAMLAL PANDVI GOVT. PG COLLOGE, MORAR , GWALIOR, STAFF LIST 2022-23

S.No.	Name	ID number/Aadhar number (not mandatory)	Gender	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Dr. Anubha Panday	AAXPJ3964B	F	Associate Professor	Hindi
2	Dr. Asha kumari	AECPV5288H	F	Associate Professor	Hindi
3	Dr. Shapna Shrivastava	CZNOF7849R	F	Guest Faculty	Hindi
4	Dr. A.S. Kushwha	ADXPK3386M	M	Professor	English
5	Dr. R.P Singh	AHRPS0574P	M	Professor	English
6	Dr. Lata pallav	AMGPP1877L	F	Assistant Professor	English
7	Dr.Chetna Shrivastava	ADIPS5607A	F	Professor	Political Science
8	Dr. D.K. Bajpai	AHBPB9044P	F	Professor	Political Science
9	Shri pradeep singh bhadoriya	ANCPB0109L	M	Assistant Professor	History
10	Dr. Ghanshyam Uchadiya	500224	M	Guest Faculty	History
11	Dr. A.K Singh	ALWPS2680R	M	Associate Professor	Geography
12	Shri Sagar Ghosh	BWVPG3476J	M	Assistant Professor	Geography
13	Dr. Preeti kushwah	553295336520	F	Guest Faculty	Geography
14	Dr. A.K Tripathi	ADFT1745H	M	Professor	Economics
15	Dr. Kamini Parashar	AJOPP6519J	F	Associate Professor	Economics
16	Dr. D.S. Gurjar	AJRPG0404C	M	Assistant Professor	Economics
17	Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	AJBPF1554M	F	Assistant Professor	
18	Dr. Pratibha Soni	540700			Sociology
19	Dr. S.S. Agrawal		F	Guest Faculty	Sociology
20	Dr. R.K.S Sengar	ABOPA3566A		Professor	Commerce
21		ATUPS6312E	M	Professor	Commerce
22	Dr. Sanjeev Gupta	ACBPG2930Q	M	Professor	Commerce
	Dr. Pratibha Gautam	AKFPG5787M	F	Assistant Professor	Commerce
23	Shri.Mragank Shakyawar	BUPPS4238E	M	Assistant Professor	Commerce
24	Dr.Shashi Gugari	DBIPS3997A	F	Guest Faculty	Commerce
25	Shri. Bharat Bhushan	AYEPM3278Q	M	Janbhagidari	Commerce
26	Dr. Sangeeta Tomar	ANGPT4524P	F	Janbhagidari	Commerce
27	Dr. Sadhana Shrivastava	AHRPS0640J	F	Professor	Chemistry
28	Pro. B.N Gupta	ADHPG5795N	M	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
29	Pro.A.K. Gautam	ACDPG3037C	M	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
30	Dr. Laxmi Sharma	AGHPS9372A	F	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
31	Dr.P.D Shakya	AXRPS0791A	M	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
32	Dr. R. K. BhADKARIYA	AMGPB0058F	M	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
33	Dr. Muzeeb khan	FQXPK5094Q	M	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
34	Dr. Joginder	BEJPJ4230D	M	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
35	Dr. Khushwant Singh	FZXPS8460N	M	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
36	Dr. Pradeep singh Chouhan	AQZPC6708N	M	Guest Faculty	Chemistry
37	Dr. S.S. Tomar	ABROT7414L	M	Professor	Physics
38	Dr. Vandana chaturvedi	ABHPC6384K	F	Professor	Physics
39	Dr. B.K Bharadwaj	ACIPB3637Q	M	Professor	Physics
10	Dr. Anubha jain	AEDPJ8494C	F	Professor	Physics
1	Shri.Pankaj Kumar	EAYPK0245K	M	Guest Faculty	Computer Science
2	Pro. B.B. Gupta	ACOPG5131C	M	Assistant Professor	Botany
3	Dr.Nisha Singh Tomar	ADEPT6544P	F	Assistant Professor	Botany
4	Dr. Rachana Joshi	AVQPJ6416Q	F	Professor Professor	Zoology
5	Dr. Manisha Deshpande	AEUPK4660G	F	Associate Professor	
6	Dr.R.N. Gupta	ACOPG5075H	M	Professor Professor	Zoology
7	Dr. Suneeta Varshnay	ACXPB5893P	F		Mathematics
8	Dr. A.S. Yadav	AAFPY3723P		Professor	Mathematics
9	Dr. D.K. Mishra		M	Associate Professor	Mathematics
0	Dr. Lakhmindar	ACYPM1438N ADXTD4885E	M M	Associate Professor  Sports Officer	Mathematics Sports



