#### <u>Notice</u>

This is to inform to following members of IQAC please attend first meeting after NAAC accreditation 2<sup>nd</sup> cycle at principal chamber in Govt. S.L.P. College, Morar on 18-03-2017 at 02:30 P.M.

## Agenda:-

- 1. To discuss improvements and suggestion given by Peer Team.
- 2. Updating E-Library.
- 3. Miscellaneous

# **IQAC Team:-**

1. Dr. K. S. Sengar	Chairperson	Principal
2. Dr. Sadhna Shrivastava	Co-ordinator	Professor
3. Dr. Vandana Chaturvedi	Member	Professor
4. Dr. Sanjeev Gupta	Member	Professor
5. Dr. A.K. Tripathi	Member	Asst. Professor
6. Dr. R.P. Singh	Member	Asst. Professor
7. Dr. D.K. Mishra	Member	Asst. Professor
8. Shri Keshav Kishor Shukla	Member Admins.	Librarian
9. Dr. U.C Tiwari	Alumini Nominee	Retd. Principal
10.Dr. Bharti Karnik	Local Nominee	Professor
11.Dr. Vibha Durbar	Local Nominee	Professor
12.Dr. Atul Gutch	Local Nominee	Industrialist
13.Dr. Deep Sharma	Local Nominee	Co-ordinator
		enterprenureship

## **Minutes of Meeting:-**

Co-ordinator of IQAC Welcome All the Members of Team

- 1. Development of Gym, Smart Classroom, Lang. Lab (Sugg. By NAAC Team)
- 2. Publication of College Magazine.
- 3. Computerize Automation of Library
- 4. Development of Feedback system by students Vote of thanks given by Dr. A.K. Tripathi

Henter

cell MITS College

(Dr. Sadhna Srivastava) Co-ordinator

#### **Notice**

This is to inform to members of IQAC and Head of the department of College please attend 2<sup>nd</sup> meeting at principal chamber in Govt. S.L.P. College, Morar on 19-05-2017 at 02:30 P.M.

## Agenda:-

- 1. Updating seats in UG and PG. Courses.
- 2. Oraganize lecture/Seminar by various Department.
- 3. Development of ICT Facility in college.

# **Minutes of Meeting:-**

Co-ordinator of IQAC Welcome All the Members of Team and Read the minutes of previous Meeting. College Magazine is published in April 2017 and Computerize Automation of Library is in progress.

- 1. Seats of B.A. course increase by 10% and P.G. courses by 5%.
- 2. Smart Classroom work and ICT facility is in progress and available in next session.

Vote of thanks given by Dr. A.K. Tripathi

Marinto

(Dr. Sadhna Srivastava) Co-ordinator